Our Company        is focused in the marketing of minimally-disruptive surgical products and procedurally-integrated solutions for the spine surgery and orthopaedic needs of the Italian Healthcare scenario.

The Company begins its activity, in 2010, thanks to an exclusive partnership with the Vertebral Surgery Division of Zimmer Italy.  In June 2013 Medinext becomes the reference agency of DePuy Synthes Spine, part of the Johnson & Johnson Family of Companies  leader brand in Orthopaedic and Neuro products and services for Joint Reconstruction, Trauma, Spine, Sports Medicine

MediNext Partners

Vincenzo Laurora

MediNext Partner

Business Manager


Tel:

+39 02 58019434 
 

Mail:

vincenzo.laurora@medinextsrl.com

Michela Papadia

MediNext Partner

Sales Manager


Tel:

+39 02 58019434

Mail:

michela.papadia@medinextsrl.com

Daniele Bado

MediNext Partner

Sales Area Coordinator


Tel:

+39 02 58019434

Mail:

daniele.bado@medinextsrl.com

MediNext Office Staff

Nilde Laurora

Sales&Marketing Assistant 


Tel:

+39 02 58019434

Mail:

segreteria@medinextsrl.com

Alice Carcano

Customer Service


Tel:

+39 02 58019434

Mail:

alice.carcano@medinextsrl.com

Raffaella Braga

Marketing Specialist


Tel:

+39 02 58019434

Mail:

raffaella.braga@medinextsrl.com

Alessio Zanella

Product Specialist

Tel:

+39 02 58019434

Mail:

alessio.zanella@medinextsrl.com

Sales Specialists

Lara Landonio

Sales Specialist East Centre Area


Tel:

+39 02 58019434

Mail:

lara.landonio@medinextsrl.com

Lucia Brunelli

Sales Specialist South East Area


Tel:

+39 02 58019434

Mail:

lucia.brunelli@medinextsrl.com

Bianca Torchia

Sales Specialist North East Area

Tel:

+39 02 58019434

Mail:

bianca.torchia@medinextsrl.com

MediNext     S.R.L.

Phone +39 02 58019434
Fax +39 02 58027359
E-Mail: info@medinextsrl.com

This Site is designed by

50.01 Production & Communication Ltd.

London,UK